Leinster G.A.A. Fixtures Planning Committee

CATHAOIRLEACH 
Colm Cummins
Phone: (087) 7638171 E-mail: chairperson.edenderry.offaly@gaa.ie

RUNAI
Lester Ryan
Phone: (087) 2601524 E-mail: lester.ryan.leinster@gaa.ie

Pat Teehan
Phone: (087) 6593757  :Email pro.leinster@gaa.ie

Michael Reynolds
Phone: (057) 8682000 E-mail: michael.reynolds.leinster@gaa.ie

Ger Lennon 
Phone: (087) 6183976 E-mail: secretary.carlow@gaa.ie

Noel Murphy
Phone: (086) 3624664 E-mail: noelmurphy70@gmail.com

CARLOW
Ger Lennon /Breda McDermott
Phone: (087) 6183976

Breda McDermott
Phone: (059) 9142932 

DUBLIN
John McNicholas
Phone: 087 2218199 E-mail: secretaryccc.dublin@gaa.ie

Damien Murphy
Phone: (086) 1706420  E-mail: damian@dublingaa.ie

KILDARE
Pat Dunney
Phone: 087 2438286 E-mail: patdunney@gmail.com

KILKENNY
Conor Denieffe
Phone: (087) 9640229  E-mail: vicechairperson.kilkenny@gaa.ie

LAOIS
Liam Delaney
Phone: (086) 6097732 E-mail: lpdelaney@eircom.net

LONGFORD
Albert Fallon
Phone: (086) 8167371  E-mail: fallonfamily@fastmail.com

LOUTH
Declan Byrne
Phone: (087 2052225) E-mail: declan73@gmail.com

Sean Carroll
Phone:(086) 2565544 E-mail: secretary.stmarysardee.louth@gaa.ie

MEATH 
Gerry Giblin
Phone: (086) 7772536 E-mail: giblina@eircom.net
 
Ollie Keegan
Phone: (083) 8442499 E-mail: 

OFFALY
TBC
Phone:  E-mail: 

WESTMEATH
Davy Gavin
Phone: (087) 6793523 E-mail: davidgavin@eircom.net

WEXFORD
Derek Kent
Phone: (087) 2837504 E-mail: dkent@eircom.net

WICKLOW
Bridget Kenny
Phone: (087) 7606765  E-mail: fixtures.wicklow@gaa.ie

Martin Fitzgerald
Phone: (087) 2372582 E-mail: murtfitzgerald1@gmail.com