Leinster G.A.A. Games Development Committee

CATHAOIRLEACH
Jim Bolger
Phone: (087) 1247363  E-mail: vicechairperson.leinster@gaa.ie

RUNAI
Shane Flanagan
Phone: (087) 6236741 E-mail: shane.flanagan.leinster@gaa.ie

COMHAIRLE LAIGHEAN
Pat Lynagh
Phone: (086) 6628468  E-mail:  patlynagh@eircom.net

REFEREES
Tom Fitzpatrick
Phone: (087) 23420607 Email: cumbac1@eircom.net 

HURLING
Nickey Brennan
Phone: (087) 0565000 E-mail: nickey.brennan@gaa.ie

FOOTBALL
Sean Dempsey
Phone: (085) 1820924 E-mail: jgkdempsey@gmail.com

POST PRIMARY SCHOOLS
Larry Curtin
Phone: (086) 8408895 E-mail: thecurtinshouse@gmail.com

PRIMARY SCHOOLS
Edward O'Riordan
Phone: (086) 89420503 E-mail: edwardoriordan@gmail.com

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
Eamonn O'Keeffe
Phone: (087) 2324829 E-mail: eamon.okl.ie

MASTER TUTOR GROUP
Cyril Kevlihan
Phone: (087) 6886845  E-mail: ckevlihan@hotmail.com

DUBLIN
Kevin O'Shaughnessy
Phone: (087) 2456185  E-mail: kevin@dublingaa.ie

County Coaching Officers
CARLOW

PJ Fox
Phone: (087) 2449966 E-mail: pjfox@foxbros.ie

DUBLIN
Ger Lyons
Phone: (01) 8312099  E-mail: coachingofficer.dublin@gaa.ie

KILDARE
John McCarthy
Phone: (087) 2203608 E-mail: jmccarthygaa@gmail.com

KILKENNY
Brendan O'Sullivan
Phone: (087) 2441764 E-mail: coachingofficer.kilkenny@gaa.ie

LAOIS
Pat O'Sullivan
Phone: (087) 2441764  E-mail: coachingofficer.laois@gaa.ie

LONGFORD
Tommy McLoughlin
Phone: (086) 1914626  E-mail:coachingofficer.longford@gaa.ie

LOUTH
TBC
Phone:   E-mail: coachingofficer.louth@gaa.ie

MEATH
Eamonn Barry
Phone: (087) 2341396 E-mail: coachingofficer.meath@gaa.ie

OFFALY
Pat Cleary
Phone: (087) 8205316  E-mail: patclearyireland@gmail.com

WESTMEATH
Michael McHugh
Phone: (087) 2933504  E-mail: michaelpmchugh@outlook.com

WEXFORD
PJ O'Farrell
Phone: (087) 2485941  E-mail: pjofarrell1971@gmail.com

WICKLOW
Owen Doyle
Phone: (086) 3607141 E-mail: owdoyle@gmail.com

County Games Managers
CARLOW

Ronan Dempsey
Phone: (087) 4137642 E-mail: ronan.dempsey.gdm.carlow@gaa.ie

DUBLIN
Ger O’Connor
Phone: (086) 2752511 E-mai: ger@dublingaa.ie

DUBLIN NORTH
Eimear Dignam
Phone: (086) 8147701 E-mail: eimear@dublingaa.ie

DUBLIN SOUTH
Donal Doyle
Phone: (085) 7709709 E-mail: donal@dublingaa.ie

DUBLIN WEST
Niall Cooper
Phone: (085) 2788507 E-mail: niall@dublingaa.ie

KILDARE
Noel Mooney
Phone: (086) 8932317 E-mail: noel.mooney.gamesmanager. kildare@gaa.ie

KILKENNY
Brian Ryan
Phone: (087) 2492343  E-mail:brian.ryan.gamesmanager. kilkenny@gaa.ie

LAOIS
Niall Handy
Phone: (057) 8660674  E-mail: secretary.laois@gaa.ie

OFFALY
Tom Moloney
Phone: (087) 2897933  E-mail: tom.moloney.gdm.offaly@gaa.ie

LONGFORD
Peter O'Reilly
Phone: (086) 8127505  E-mail: secretary.longford@gaa.ie

LOUTH
Francie McMullen
Phone: (087) 3741984  E-mail: francis.mcmullen.gamesmanager.louth@gaa.ie

MEATH
Seamus Kenny
Phone: (086) 6067799  E-mail: seamus.kenny.gda.meath@gaa.ie

WESTMEATH
Noel Delaney
Phone: (087) 2456147  E-mail: noel.delaney.leinster@gaa.ie

WEXFORD
Eoin Morrissey
Phone: (087) 2896733  E-mail: eoin.morrissey.gdm.wexford@gaa.ie

WICKLOW
Hugh Kenny
Phone: (087) 2718537  E-mail: hugh.kenny.gamesmanager.wicklow@gaa.ie

Liaison Groups

LEINSTER POST PRIMARY SCHOOLS
Tadhg Doran
Phone: (057) 8682000 E-mail: tadhg.doran.leinster@gaa.ie

CUMANN na mBUNSCOL LAIGHEAN
Edward O’Riordan
Phone: (086) 8942503  E-mail: edwardoriordan@gmail.com

LEINSTER REFEREES
Aidan Shiels
Phone: (087) 2442764 E-mail: aidanshiells@eircom.net

LEINSTER HANDBALL
Pat Ryan
Phone: (085) 1743850  E-mail: administrator.leinster.handball@gaa.ie

LEINSTER ROUNDERS
Margaret Delaney
Phone: (086) 8109173  E-mail: madgedelaney@eircom.net

LEINSTER LADIES FOOTBALL
Margaret Brennan
Phone: (087) 7945381  E-mail: admin@leinsterladiesgaelic.ie

LEINSTER CAMOGIE
Patricak Mullaney
Phone: (087) 4146933 E-mail: patrick@camogie.ie

Master Tutors Committee
CHAIRMAN

Declan Smyth
Phone: 087 2129041 E-mail: decsmyth1@eircom.net

SECRETARY
Ger O’Connor
Phone: 086 2752511  E-mail: ger@dublingaa.ie

Eamonn Barry
Phone: 087 2341396  E-mail: gaelicgamesequipment@gmail.com

Sean Kelly
Phone: 086-3200558 E-mail: seankelly36@eircom.net

Eunan McCormack
Phone: 087 8384055  E-mail: eunanmccormack@eircom.net

Raymond C.Smyth
Phone: 087 6396924  E-mail: rsmyth@smythskillucan.ie

Noel O’Sullivan
Phone: 087 9703018 E-mail: family.osullivan@gmail.com

Sean O’Toole
Phone: 086 8607978  E-mail: seanjotoole@eircom.net

Paul Gallagher
Phone: 087 2296445  E-mail: gally7p@yahoo.co.uk

Willie Coogan
Phone: (085) 7391619  E-mail: williecoogan@yahoo.com

Sean Dempsey
Phone: 087 2909872 E-mail: laoisgaa@eircom.net

Brian Ladden
Phone: 087 9405670  E-mail:brianladden@eircom.net

Jim Ryan
Phone: 087 9673861 E-mail: jim.ryan1@maild.hse.ie

Cyril Kevlihan
Phone: 087 6886845 E-mail: ckevlihan@hotmail.com

Al O’Donoghue
Phone: 086 3709509  E-mail: seancaislean@eircom.net

Colm Clear
Phone: (087) 9962548 E-mail: colm.clear.leinster@gaa.ie

Donal McNally
Phone: (087) 9120186 E-mail: donal.mcnally@itcarlow.ie

Damien Quigley
Phone: (087) 6974814 E-mail: damienquig@yahoo.com

County Games Development Administrators
CARLOW 

Brendan Hayden
Phone: (087) 2318311 E-mail: brendan.hayden.gda.carlow@gaa.ie

Michael Kehoe
Phone: (087) 9561749  E-mail: michael.kehoe.gda.carlow@gaa.ie

KILDARE
David Murphy
Phone: (087) 2661438  E-mail: david.murphy.gda.kildare@gaa.ie

Declan O’Toole
Phone: (087) 6642369  E-mail: declan.otoole.gda.kildare@gaa.ie

Tadhg Fenin
Phone: (086) 8070808  E-mail: tadhg.fenin.gda.kildare@gaa.ie

Paul Divilly
Phone: (083) 4840347  E-mail: paul.divilly.gda.kildare@gaa.ie

KILKENNY
James Meagher
Phone: (087) 7931906  E-mail: james.meagher.gda.kilkenny@gaa.ie

LAOIS
Ciaran Muldowney
Phone: (085) 8351131  E-mail: ciaran.muldowney.gda.laois@gaa.ie

Donal Brennan
Phone: (086) 7941593  E-mail: donal.brennan.gda.laois@gaa.ie

Andrew Kavanagh
Phone: (087) 1257517  E-mail: andrew.kavanagh.gda.laois@gaa.ie

James Kelly
Phone: (085) 7744397  E-mail: james.kelly.gda.laois@gaa.ie

LONGFORD
Patrick O’Connor
Phone: (086) 1904060  E-mail: paddy.oconnor.gda.longford@gaa.ie

Damien Sheridan
Phone: (087) 9126556 E-mail: damien.sheridan.gda.longford@gaa

Paddy Collum
Phone: (086) 3484746  E-mail: paddy.collum.gda.longford@gaa.ie

LOUTH
Mairead McGahon
Phone: (087) 8560393  E-mail: mairead.monahoan.gda.louth@gaa.ie

Shane Lennon
Phone: (087) 9962553  E-mail: shane.lennon.gda.louth@gaa.ie

Brian Og Corr
Phone: (087) 7712478  E-mail: brianog.corr.gpo.louth@gaa.ie

Craig Lynch
Phone: (087) 7187723  E-mail: craig.lynch.gda.louth@gaa.ie

MEATH
Christine O’Brien
Phone: (087) 6601267 E-mail: christine.obrien.gda.meath@gaa.ie

Dudley Farrell
Phone: (087) 2844166  E-mail: dudley.farrell.gda.meath@gaa.ie

Jamie Queeney
Phone: (083) 1256961  E-mail: jamie.queeney.gda.meath@gaa.ie

Jenny Rispin
Phone: (087) 7811215  E-mail: jenny.rispin.gda.meath@gaa.ie

Peter Durnin
Phone: (086) 8406986  E-mail: peter.durnin.gda.meath@gaa.ie

Martin Doyle
Phone: (086) 2050734 E-mail: martin.doyle.meath@gaa.ie

OFFALY
Liam O'Reilly
Phone: (087) 7407212 E-mail: liam.oreilly.gda.offaly@gaa.ie

John Leahy
Phone: (087) 2073226 E-mail: john.leahy.gda.offaly@gaa.ie

WESTMEATH
James Heffernan
Phone: (085) 7139924  E-mail: james.heffernan.gda. westmeath@gaa.ie

Gary Sammon
Phone: (086) 8963150  E-mail: gary.sammon.gda.westmeath@gaa.ie or gsammon@ait.ie

Eddie Bouabbse
Phone: (085) 7139175  E-mail: eddie.bouabbse.gda.westmeath@gaa.ie

WEXFORD
Peter Hally
Phone: (087) 2280341 E-mail: peter.hally.gda.wexford@gaa.ie

Shane O’Hanlon
Phone: (087) 9898059 E-mail: shane.ohanlon.gda.wexford@gaa.ie 

Diarmuid Byrne
Phone: (087) 9348089 E-mail: diarmuid.byrne.gda.wexford@gaa.ie

WICKLOW
Garrett Doyle
Phone: (083) 4357460  E-mail: garrett.doyle.gda.wicklow@gaa.ie

Paul Garrigan
Phone: (083) 4366801 E-mail: paul.garrigan.gda. wicklow@gaa.ie

Leighton Glynn
Phone: (083) 3645136 E-mail: leighton.glynn.gda.wicklow@gaa.ie

Third Level Games Development
CARLOW I.T.

Alan Nolan
Phone: (089) 4791649 E-mail: alan.nolan@itcarlow.ie

BLANCHARDSTOWN I.T.
Ronan Keaskin
Phone: (01) 8851153  E-mail: ronan.keaskin@itb.ie

D.I.T.
Darra Biddlecombe
Phone: (087) 2245508  E-mail: dbiddlecombe@dit.ie

ST. PATRICK’S COLLEGE
Tom Fitzpatrick
Phone: (087) 2342607  E-mail: cumbac1@eircom.net

TALLAGHT I.T.
Gerry Anderson
Phone: (087) 7988347 E-mail: gerry.anderson@ittdublin.ie

TRINITY COLLEGE
Conor Laverty
Phone: (087) 6338199  E-mail: gaadev@tcd.ie

U.C.D.
Ger Brennan
Phone:  E-mail: gerard.brennan@ucd.ie

MAYNOOTH UNIVERSITY
Jenny Duffy
Phone: (087) 7386526  E-mail: jenny.duffy@nuim.ie

ATHLONE I.T.
Garry Sammon
Phone: (086) 8963150  E-mail: gary.sammon.gda.westmeath@gaa.ie or gsammon@ait.ie

D.K.I.T.
Mairead Monahan
Phone: (087) 7560393  E-mail: mairead.monahan@dkit.ie

D.C.U
Michael Kennedy
Phone: (01) 7005050 E-mail: mkennedy@dcu.ie

Paul O'Brien
Phone: (087) 9154748 E-mail: paulobrien.gaa@dcu.ie

Johnny Cooper
Phone: (087) 9473962 E-mail: johnnycooper.gaa@dcu.ie