Leinster G.A.A. Infrastructure Committee

CATHAOIRLEACH
Derek Kent
Phone: (087) 2837504 E-mail: dkent@eircom.net
 
RUNAI
Michael Reynolds
Phone: (057) 8682000 E-mail: michael.reynolds.leinster@gaa.ie
 
COISDE BAINISTI REP
Joe Shaughnessy
Phone: (086) 8389705   Email: joe.shaughnessy@gaa.ie
 
MEMBERS
P.J. Murphy 
Phone: (086) 6047091 E-mail: pj.murphy60@gmail.com
 
Joe Bedford 
Phone: (086) 8213106 E-mail: jbedford@eircom.net
 
Bill Kavanagh
Phone: (087) 6992281 E-mail: bill_kavanagh@education.gov.ie
 
Pat Henderson
Phone (087) 7982623 E-mail: pat.henderson.leinster@gaa.ie
 
SAFETY OFFICERS:
Aidan O Connor
Phone: (087) 2729375 E-mail: aidan.oconnor2@hse.ie
(Carlow, Kilkenny, Wexford & Wicklow)
 
PJ Kelly
Phone: (087) 0637588 E-mail: kelly.pj.30@gmail.com
(Laois, Longford, Offaly & Westmeath)
 
Mick O Toole
Phone: (087) 2116151 E-mail: otoolemicl@eircom.net  
(Dublin, Kildare, Louth & Meath)