Leinster G.A.A. Post-Primary Schools Committee

CATHAOIRLEACH
Larry Curtin
Phone: (086) 8408895 E-mail: thecurtinshouse@gmail.com

LEAS-CATHAOIRLEACH
Damien Fee
Phone: (087) 2988505 E-mail: damienfee@gmail.com

RUNAI
Tadhg Doran
Phone: (057) 8682000 E-mail: tadhg.doran.leinster@gaa.ie

PRO
Tom Crotty
Phone: (087) 6798862 E-Mail: thomascrotty@gmail.com

COMHAIRLE LAIGHEAN
Damien Fee
Phone: (087) 2988505 E-mail: damienfee@gmail.com

CARLOW
Joe Nolan
St. Mary’s C.B.S., Carlow
Phone: (087) 6136802  E-mail:  raighne2003@yahoo.co.uk

DUBLIN
Brendan Cahill
St. Benildus Col.
Phone: (086) 8511304 E-mail:  breandanocathail@hotmail.com

KILDARE
Con Ronan
Scoil Eoin, Athy
Phone: (087) 7502643  E-mail: conronan@gaelic.ie

KILKENNY
Neil Connolly
St. Kieran’s, Kilkenny
Phone: (087) 6677523 E-mail: niallcon01@eircom.net

LAOIS
Ollie Hally
Portlaoise College
Phone: (086) 3346314  E-mail: olliehally@yahoo.ie

LONGFORD 
James Breslin
Ardscoil Padraig, Granard
Phone: (086) 2513837  E-mail: jbreslin16@yahoo.ie

LOUTH
Anthony Durnin
Col. Ris, Dundalk
Phone: (087) 7591704 E-mail: antodurnin@gmail.com

MEATH
Ultan Fitzpatrick
St. Oliver’s, Oldcastle
Phone: (086) 7934004 E-mail: oristown01@eircom.net

OFFALY
Paddy Scales
Banagher College
Phone: (087) 6228795 E-mail:  pscales@gaelic.ie

WESTMEATH
James McGrath
Athlone C.C.
Phone: (087) 9225839  E-mail: jmcgrath77@hotmail.com

WEXFORD
Donal Howlin
Wexford C.B.S
Phone: (087) 9076653 E-mail:  d_howlin@hotmail.com

WICKLOW
Jim Murphy
Wicklow Schools Officer
Phone: (087) 2372582  E-mail: clonbron@eircom.net

Leinster Post-Primary Schools Officers
DUBLIN

Tom O’Donnell
Phone: (087) 9783735  E-mail: dublinschoolsgaa@eircom.net

NORTH LEINSTER
Tom O’Donnell
Phone: (087) 9783735  E-mail: dublinschoolsgaa@eircom.net

SOUTH LEINSTER
Pat Henderson
Phone: (087) 7982623  E-mail: pat.henderson.leinster@gaa.ie

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Shane Flanagan
Phone: (087) 6236741 E-mail: shane.flanagan.leinster@gaa.ie
 
PROVINCIAL GAMES DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
Lester Ryan
Phone: (087) 2601524 E-mail: lester.ryan.leinster@gaa.ie
 
EDUCATIONAL MANAGER
Colm Clear
Phone: (087) 9962548 E-mail: colm.clear.leinster@gaa.ie
 

PROVINCIAL GAMES DEVELOPMENT MANAGER SOUTH 
James Devane
Phone: (087) 6714573 E-mail: james.devane.leinster@gaa.ie

PROVINCIAL GAMES DEVELOPMENT MANAGER NORTH
Alan Mulhall
Phone: (085) 1829991 E-mail: alan.mulhall.leinster@gaa.ie