Leinster G.A.A. Strategy Committee

CATHAOIRLEACH
John Cotter
Phone: (087) 9962552 E-mail: leinstergaapr@eircom.net

RUNAI
Michael Delaney
Phone: (057) 8682000 E-mail: michael.delaney.leinster@gaa.ie

John Horan
Phone: (087) 2309545 E-mail: cigara@eircom.net

Seamus O Bolguidhir
Phone:  (087) 1247363  E-mail: jim006@eircom.net

Sean O hUaine
Phone: (086) 2534140 E-mail: pro.leinster@gaa.ie

Michael Reynolds
Phone: (086) 2609375 E-mail: michael.reynolds.leinster@gaa.ie

Shane Flanagan
Phone: (087) 6236741 E-mail:shane.flanagan.leinster@gaa.ie

John Browne
Phone:  (057) 8682000  Email:  john.browne.leinster@gaa.ie
 
County Steering Group Chairmen 
CARLOW
Dan McInerney
Phone: (087) 6172546 E-mail: danndal@msn.com

DUBLIN
Brendan Waters
Phone: (087) 2610517 E-mail:bwaters@mazars.ie

KILDARE
Kathleen O'Neill
Phone: (087) 2060926  E-mail: secretary.kildare@gaa.ie

KILKENNY
TBC
Phone:          E-mail: 

LAOIS
Martin Byrne
Phone: (087) 7448048 E-mail: treasurer.laois@gaa.ie

LONGFORD
Cyril Connor
Phone: (087) 7448048  E-mail: developmentofficer.longford@gaa.ie

LOUTH
Padraic O’Connor
Phone: (087) 2681166 E-mail:chairperson.louth@gaa.ie

MEATH
Francis Flynn
Phone: (087) 9100426 E-mail: secretary.meath@gaa.ie

OFFALY
Joe O’Brien
Phone: (087) 9743838  E-mail: mullinafawnia@yahoo.ie

WESTMEATH
Declan Leonard
Phone: (087) 2051404 E-mail: dleonard@westmeathcoco.ie

WEXFORD
Micheal Martin
Phone: (087) 6291866 E-mail:michael.martin@gaa.ie

WICKLOW
Eamonn O'Keeffe
Phone: (087) 2324829  E-mail: eamonn@okl.ie

County Development Officers
CARLOW

John Dunphy
Phone: (087) 9242277 E-mail: developmentofficer.carlow@gaa.ie 

DUBLIN
Donal Hickey
Phone: (01) 8387560  E-mail: developmentofficer.dublin@gaa.ie

KILDARE
Colm Farrell
Phone: (087) 2310898 E-mail: developmentofficer.kildare@gaa.ie

KILKENNY
Val Malone
Phone: (086) 8975665 E-mail:  developmentofficer.kilkenny@gaa.ie

LAOIS
Tom Jones
Phone: (086) 2407617 E-mail: developmentofficer.laois@gaa.ie

LONGFORD
Cyril Connor
Phone: (087) 6348067 E-mail: developmentofficer.longford@gaa.ie

LOUTH
Tomas O hEocaidh
Phone: (087) 2550665 E-mail:developmentofficer.louth@gaa.ie or toheochaidh@eircom.net

MEATH
Jim Mullery
Phone: (087) 6776748  E-mail: developmentofficer.meath@gaa.ie

OFFALY
Martin Boland
Phone: (087) 6271687 E-mail: martin.boland@anpost.ie

WESTMEATH
Denis Coyne
Phone: (087) 6314388 E-mail: skinnycoyne@hotmail.com

WEXFORD
Ger Carty
Phone: (086) 8374649 E-mail: ger.carthy@gmail.com

WICKLOW
William Byrne
Phone: (087) 9205999 E-mail: billybyrne62@gmail.com

Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
Image
Image