Sub Committees

Leinster Games Development Sub Committees                                   

 Tutor Trainer Committee                                     Liaison Groups

 

Tutor Trainers Committee 

DeclanSmyth
Phone: 087 2129041 E-mail: decsmyth1@eircom.net

Ger O’Connor
Phone: 086 2752511 E-mail: coachingdept@eircom.net

Eamonn Barry
Phone: 087 2341396 E-mail: gaelicgamesequipment@gmail.com

Sean Kelly
Phone: 086-3200558 E-mail: seankelly36@eircom.net

Eunan McCormack
Phone: 087 8384055 E-mail: eunanmccormack@eircom.net

Raymond C.Smyth
Phone: 087 6396924 E-mail: rsmyth@smythskillucan.ie

Noel O’Sullivan
Phone: 087 9703018 E-mail: Family.osullivan@gmail.com

Sean O’Toole Phone: 086 8607978 E-mail: seanjotoole@eircom.net

Paul Earley
Phone: 087 6862596 E-mail: paul@earleyfinancial.ie

Sean Dempsey
Phone: 087 2909872 E-mail: laoisgaa@eircom.net

Paudie O’Neill
Phone: 086 1286605 E-mail: fitzneill@oceanfree.net

Brian Ladden
Phone: 087 9405670 E-mail:brianladden@eircom.net

Jim Ryan
Phone: 087 9673861 E-mail: jim.ryan1@maild.hse.ie

Brendan Harpur
Phone: 087 6782276 E-mail: brendanharpur@eircom.net

Cyril Kevlihan
Phone: 087 6886845 E-mail: ckevlihan@hotmail.com

Al O’Donoghue
Phone: 086 3709509 E-mail: seancaislean@eircom.net

Colm Clear
Phone: (087) 9962548 E-mail: colm.clear.leinster@gaa.ie

Damien Quigley
Phone (087) 6974814 E-mail: damianquig@yahoo.com

Donal McNally
Phone (087) 9124186 E-mail: donal.mcnally@itcarlow.ie

 

Return to Top

 

Liaison Groups 

LEINSTER POST PRIMARY SCHOOLS 
Tadhg Doran
Phone: (057) 8682000 E-mail: tadhg.doran.leinster@gaa.ie

CUMANN na mBUNSCOL LAIGHEAN 
Edward O’Riordan 
Phone: (086) 8942503 E-mail: edwardoriordan@gmail.com

LEINSTER REFEREES 
Aidan Shiels 
Phone: (087) 2442764 E-mail: aidanshiells@eircom.net

LEINSTER HANDBALL
Pat Ryan
Phone: (085) 1743850 E-mail: administrator.leinsterhandball@gmail.com

LEINSTER ROUNDERS 
Margaret Delaney 
Phone: (085) 1752513 E-mail: madgedelaney@eircom.net

LEINSTER LADIES FOOTBALL 
Margaret Brennan 
Phone: (087) 2482746 E-mail: admin@leinsterladiesgaelic.ie

LEINSTER CAMOGIE 
Patrick Mullaney
Phone: (087) 4146933 E-mail: patrick@camogie.ie

Return to Top