Third Level Officers

CARLOW I.T.
Alan Nolan
Phone: (089) 4791649 E-mail: alan.nolan@itcarlow.ie

BLANCHARDSTOWN I.T.
Ronan Keaskin
Phone: (01) 8851153 E-mail: ronan.keaskin@itb.ie

D.I.T.
Darra Biddlecombe
Phone: (087) 2245508 E-mail: dbiddlecombe@dit.ie

FROBEL COLLEGE
Colm Mac Sealaigh
Phone: (087) 2924080 E-mail: cmacsealaigh@ireland.com

ST. PATRICK’S COLLEGE
Tom Fitzpatrick
Phone: (087) 2342607 E-mail: cumbac1@eircom.net

TALLAGHT I.T.
Gerry Anderson
Phone: (087) 7988347 E-mail: gerry.anderson@ittdublin.ie

TRINITY COLLEGE 
Conor Laverty
Phone: (087) 6338199E-mail: gaadev@tcd.ie
 
U.C.D.
Dave Billings
Phone: (087) 9693722 E-mail: david.billings@ucd.ie
 
MAYNOOTH UNIVERSITY
Jenny Duffy
Phone: (087) 7386526 E-mail:jenny.duffy@nuim.ie
 
ATHLONE I.T. 
Garry Sammon
Phone: (086) 8963150 E-mail: gary.sammon.gda.westmeath@gaa.ie or gsammon@ait.ie
 
D.C.U.
Michael Kennedy
Phone: (01) 7005050) E-mail: m.kennedy@dcu.ie
 
Paul O'Brien
Phone: (087) 9154748 E-mail: paulobrien.gaa@dcu.ie
 
Johnny Cooper
Phone: (087) 9473962 E-mail: johnnycooper@.gaa@dcu.ie
 
D.K.I.T.
Mairead Monahan
Phone: (087) 7560393 E-mail: mairead.monahan@dkit.ie